Top Ten Series I Haven’t Finished

currently playing on my iPod: Swim Until You Can’t See Land by Frightened Rabbit

I don’t know if I have ten, but here are some series I haven’t finished reading because of the distractions of new books. I do plan to finish all of these, because I enjoyed the first few.

1. Libba Bray’s Rebel Angels Great historical fantasy lives here.

2. Lauren Kate’s Fallen Series I can’t help it. I like Daniel.

3. P.C. Cast’s House of Night I forget I’m reading when I’m reading these. GREAT sign.

4. Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl’s Beautiful Creatures Living in the south, sometimes I need a break from southern settings. I do plan to get back into them and I’m pumped about the movie!

5. Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Series There are A LOT of these. I’ve enjoyed almost all of them, but I’m tiring of the premise.

That’s all I’ve got for now. What series have you left unfinished? Why?

*Thanks, The Broke and the Bookish! I love these Tuesday Top Tens!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Top Ten Series I Haven’t Finished

  1. Lisa says:

    Have you read any of Charlaine Harris’s other series? The other one’s are good too and less vampire-y. ; )

Leave a Reply

